Yhteystiedot

Meidät saa kiinni

Puhelin: 014-218031              Sähköposti: toimisto @ jku.fi             

Toimiston sijainti:
Monitoimitalo, Kuntoportti 3, 40700 Jyväskylä

Aukioloajat:
MA-PE 10-17 (pl. kisapäivät ja tapahtumat).

Henkilöstö

Markku Koistinen Toiminnanjohtaja 0407069195 markku.koistinen@jku.fi

Antti Leskinen Valmennuspäällikkö (1.10.2017 - 31.8.2018) 0408324281 antti.leskinen@jku.fi

Antti Mero Jr. Nuorisovalmennuspäällikkö 0407685747 antti.jr.mero@jku.fi

Marja Salosyrjä Nuorisopäällikkö (oa) 0466176198 marja.salosyrja@jku.fi

Johanna Leivonen Aikuisurheiluvastaava (oa) 0500867209 johanna.leivonen@gmail.com

Jaakko Hanhinen Toimisto- ja tapahtumatyöntekijä (oa) 0405408710 toimisto@jku.fi

Teemu Airaksinen Toimistovastaava 014218031 toimisto@jku.fi

Johtokunta

Antti Mero Puheenjohtaja 0405408704 antti.a.mero@jyu.fi

Esa Kaihlajärvi Varapuheenjohtaja / Kilpailupäällikkö 0445703875 esakaihla@gmail.com

Markku Koistinen Toiminnanjohtaja 0407069195 markku.koistinen@jku.fi

Jarkko Finni Valmennuspäällikkö 0405362680 jarkko.finni@jku.fi

Jarkko Toivola Kilpailunjohtaja 0442927964 jarkko.toivola@jippii.fi

Johanna Leivonen Aikuisurheiluvastaava (oa) 0500867209 johanna.leivonen@gmail.com

Pasi Valoranta Markkinointi ja viestintä 0505538503 pasi.valoranta@gmail.com

Pääyhteistyökumppanit